Great Times, Great Friends, Great Outdoors

This is a filtered list of Game Nights only.  To see all events - click here.  To see other types of event lists, hover over "Events" above and pick your desired list of events.

    • Fri, February 15, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Cathedral City, CA (Address to be provided once you have REGISTERED)
    • 38
    Register


    Byron Postma & Ritch Barron have invited us all for Game Night at their home in Cathedral City.



    This event will have a maximum capacity of 40 people



    SCHEDULE:

    6:00 PM to 6:15 PM – SOCIAL PERIOD

    6:15 PM to 7:00 PM – POTLUCK DINNER 

    7:00 PM to 9:00 PM – GAME TIME

    WHAT TO BRING:

    1) Potluck Item to share, and your own beverage(s)

    2) Table Games you want to play  (Great Outdoors provides many games)

    3) In addition to the table games our hosts will have table tennis, croquet and darts available for play.

    NOTE:  Bring potluck dishes/snacks/etc. "ready to serve" in a serving bowl or dish, including any needed serving utensils.  PLEASE.... DO NOT ask our hosts to provide access to their ovens or bowls, spoons, etc.

    Our chapter is always looking for Game Night Hosts!

    Please call Richard Dachman at 818-430-7114 or email rdachman@mac.com if you are interested in hosting Game Night.

    To view photos from our past game nights - click here.

    To view our Game Night guidelines click here.

Past events

Fri, January 18, 2019 January Game Night Hosted by Howard Goldberg
Thu, December 13, 2018 HOLIDAY - Theme Game Night. Hosted by Ed & Pete
Fri, November 16, 2018 November Game Night hosted by Byron & Ritch
Fri, October 12, 2018 October Game Night hosted by Jody
Sat, September 15, 2018 September Game Night and Pool Time hosted by Jim, Brian & Ed
Fri, August 17, 2018 August Game Night: Gather Your Balls for BOWLING!!
Wed, August 01, 2018 T-Shirt Order: click register to shop
Fri, July 20, 2018 July Game Night and Pool Time hosted by Don & David
Fri, June 15, 2018 June Game Night hosted by George Gosselin
Fri, May 18, 2018 May Game Night and Pool time, hosted by Bond Shands
Fri, April 20, 2018 April Game Night and Pool Time, hosted by Richard Debner and Mark Stratton
Fri, March 23, 2018 March Game Night Hosted by Cliff Brown
Fri, February 16, 2018 February Game Night hosted by Brian Davis
Fri, January 19, 2018 January Game Night hosted by Joe & Mike
Fri, December 08, 2017 HOLIDAY-theme Game Night. Hosted by Ed & Pete
Fri, November 10, 2017 November Game Night - Hosted by Ritch & Byron
Fri, October 13, 2017 October Game Night Hosted by Jody King
Fri, September 15, 2017 Summer Game Night and Pool Time at 4:30. Hosted by Jim, Ed & Brian
Fri, August 25, 2017 Summer Game Night and Pool time @ 4:30. Hosted by Dan Nash
Fri, July 14, 2017 Summer Game Night - Cancelled Due To Heat
Fri, June 16, 2017 Summer Game Night and Pool Time at 4:30 p.m.; Hosted by Mark Reinecke
Fri, May 19, 2017 Summer Game Night and Pool Time; Hosted by Don and David
Fri, April 14, 2017 Game Night and POOL time hosted by Jerry Hansen

2018 © Great Outdoors, Inc.. All rights reserved.
Great Outdoors is a not for profit, all-volunteer LGBT organization (IRS 501(c)7 non-profit) dedicated to the enjoyment of outdoor recreation 
Our mailing address is:  Great Outdoors PS, P.O. Box 361, Palm Springs, CA 92263-0361 
You can l
eave us a voicemail - (760) 282-GOPS or email 
us at: Info-PS@GreatOutdoors.org - click here  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software